Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nighthawk Breakfast Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nighthawk Breakfast Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nighthawk Breakfast Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nalani 4 months ago

Drunken French Toast

The Drunken French Toast is the stuff of dreams. Both pillowy soft & crunchy, as well as smokey & sweet, this dish is a symphony for your senses! It's our favorite, must have breakfast dish.

Nunezclaudia1311 7 months ago

All the Breakfast Burger

Ever single time I'm in Los Angeles I have to come here one of my favorites breakfast joints to go and eat at I would definitely recommend anything on this menu it's beyond delicious

Qr0802 11 months ago

Shrimp n "Grits"

Ahhh-mazing!!! You can really feel the love put into this dish. I will forever want my shrimp and grits this way.

Austin about 1 year ago

Candied Bacon & Tots

Ordered the Candied Bacon & Tots to start. They were absolutely delicious. The tots were perfectly fried and went amazing with the house dipping sauce. The candied bacon was cooked perfectly and had a nice sweetness. Would definitely recommend ordering to start

Di Di about 1 year ago

Candied Bacon & Tots

Celebrated my birthday last year and everything was DELICIOUS!! I never had candied bacon and it was heaven with the tots!! My friends Tarsha and Daisy Waisy brought me here to celebrate. Thanks ladies..😍😍😍

Holli 7 months ago

Drunken French Toast

Seriously, this place is fabulous. I'm a lazy reviewer and very seldom write reviews. But, I made an exception for this top-notch eatery! Nighthawk Breakfast Bar has it all - clever "breakfasty" cocktails, unique and super-delicious food options and a comfortable, not-pretentious atmosphere. My party of four each ordered something different to share. In addition to the Drunken French Toast, we ordered All the Breakfast Burger, Shrimp and "Grits" and the Chicken & Biscuits. One in my party was a classically trained chef (retired) and he continues to rave about the quality of and amazing taste of the food. Oh, and I forgot about the candied bacon and tots. A-MA-ZING! We loved the location, decor and overall vibe. If you are even slightly considering eating at Nighthawk, stop pondering what to do and get yourself to this restaurant! And....to the owners...how about opening a restaurant in SWFL where I live!?! My beach community needs this restaurant!

Creative63 8 months ago

Shrimp n "Grits"

I can't believe the grits are not regular grits. So Packed with flavor I couldn't tell. Great job!!!

Staylor about 1 year ago

Drunken French Toast

This place is amazing. The food is delicious and the drinks are top notch. Try the French toast. Yum!!!

Shuntealea about 1 year ago

Drunken French Toast

First timer to this restaurant, & The drunken French toast is EVERYTHING!!! You can not visit this place and not get the drunken French toast.

Ariana about 1 year ago

Candied Bacon & Tots

This dish is SO GOOD even my "vegetarian" friend seems to forget they don't eat meat just to taste that sweet candied bacon! ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA